Re-Haul

by chalkchick

Seeing as I am almost a queen of sorts at destroying my own work, it comes to no surprise that with a re-haul, I am deleting all the existing contents on this blog and restarting over. Don’t worry, you are not missing much, just a rough winter and me apologizing for not posting enough. All the existing links posted around are collected and on the side of the blog now, as I still wish to share the amazing artists I have met and posted about on this blog so far.

Why? Well, I’m hoping to usher in a new age of posts. It doesn’t mean I’m not going to talk about anything nitty gritty anymore, but I want this to become an interesting and informative blog about art, street performing, and life as a street performing artist. I want to make these posts worth reading! Stay tuned.

